Suicide Prevention Australia has developed The Hub in partnership with Orygen, the National Centre of Excellence in Youth Mental Health, and an independent Expert Advisory Group (EAG), a multidisciplinary expert group consisting of representatives with knowledge and expertise in lived experience, public health research, clinical research, evaluation, behavioural research and service delivery. 

Members of The Hub's Expert Advisory Group:

Dr Alex Hains, Suicide Prevention Collaborative, COORDINARE

Professor Pat Dudgeon, University of Western Australia

Mr Barb Ahmat, University of Western Australia

Mr Marc Bryant, Everymind

Dr Warren Bartik, University of New England

Associate Professor Josephine Anderson, Black Dog Institute

Dr Fiona Shand, Black Dog Institute

Ms Jacinta Hawgood, Australian Institute for Suicide Research and Prevention

Dr Lennart Reifels, University of Melbourne